2015 Conference Instructors and Presenters

2015 Conference Instructors and Presenters

The annual IPMBA Conference owes its reputation as the premier training event for public safety cyclists to the fine individuals who volunteer their time, talent, and expertise.  IPMBA is grateful to the highly-qualified instructors and presenters who once again provided a safe, effective training environment and ensured the attendees went home with enhanced skills and knowledge.

Certified IPMBA Instructors

Kirby Beck, Coon Rapids Police (Retired), Coon Rapids MN
Rebecca Carlile, Cypress Creek EMS/Waller County SO, Spring TX
Edward Croissant, Tampa Police, Tampa FL
Doug Dillon, Houston Police, Houston TX
James Dyment, Seattle Police, Seattle WA
Dwight Edwards, Cabell County EMS, Huntington WV
James Englert, Arapahoe County SO, Centennial CO
Bruce Fowler, DFW Airport Department of Public Safety, DFW TX
Troy Gielish, Irvine Police, Irvine CA
Brian Gillman, Cypress Creek EMS, Spring TX
Artie Gonzales, Topeka Police (Retired), Topeka KS
Paul Guse, Peel Regional Police, Brampton ON
Tom Harris, East Baton Rouge EMS, Baton Rouge LA
Mike Harris, Mill Creek Police, Mill Creek WA
Robert Hatcher, Delaware Police, Delaware OH
Patrick Hernandez, Albuquerque Police, Albuquerque NM
Bernard Hogancamp, Homewood Police (Retired), Homewood IL
Mike Hudspeth, Guilford County EMS, Greensboro NC
Mohamed Ibrahim, Metropolitan Police, Washington DC
Eugene Johnson, Atlanta Police, Atlanta GA
Mike Johnston, Utah’s Hogle Zoo/Univ. of Utah Public Safety, Salt Lake City UT
Matthew Karnowski, Saint Louis Metro Police/The City’s Finest, Saint Louis MO
Craig Lepkowski, Lake Forest Police, Lake Forest IL
David Millican, Denton Police, Denton TX
Wren Nealy, Cypress Creek EMS/Waller County SO, Spring TX
Ranceford Okada, Westminster Police (Retired), Westminster CO
Sean Regan, Lynchburg Fire Department, Lynchburg VA
Bobby Sellers, Cypress Creek EMS/Montgomery County Pct. 3 Constable’s Office, Spring TX
Jeff Taylor, Cypress Creek EMS/Waller County Precinct 1 Constable, Spring TX
Mitch Trujillo, Boulder Police, Boulder CO
Michael Wear, Metropolitan Police, Washington DC
Clinton Webb, Denton Police, Denton TX
Matthew Worm, Omaha Police, Omaha NE

Guest Instructors

Eric Barnes, Cypress Creek EMS, Spring TX
Tim Schurr, Talent OR

Share this post

Leave a comment